[Listen] Example - "Stay Awake"

Following up "Changed The Way You Kissed Me" we have the second single for Example's upcoming album, Playing In The Shadows, which is due to drop on September 5th. "Stay Awake" was produced by Nero and will be available on August 28th.

While premiering the track on Annie Mac's show last Friday, Example also unveiled the album artwork (above) and tracklisting (after the jump) for Playing In The Shadows along with information about an upcoming tour in November and December.

Have a listen to "Stay Awake" below.

Love "Stay Awake"? Hate it? Let us know in the comments!

Thanks to our boy Coxhead for the heads up on all the Example gossip!

1. Skies Don't Lie
2. Stay Awake
3. Changed The Way You Kiss Me
4. The Way
5. Natural Disaster-Laidback Luke Vs Example (Extended Album Version)
6. Never Had A Day
7. Microphone 
8. Playing In The Shadows 
9. Midnight Run 
10. Under The Influence
11. Wrong In The Head
12. Anything
13. Lying To Yourself (Bonus Track)