[Download] Prof - "Peep Show" x "On My Way" (From The Upcoming Album King Gampo)

After releasing two banging mixtapes last year Kaiser Von Powderhorn and Recession Music w/ St. Paul Slim and touring with Atmosphere, MPLS emcee Prof is back with a brand new album titled King Gampo. The new album will be available on August 16th and to get his fans excited about the new album, Prof shaved his mustache, framed it, and will be giving it away with one lucky? fan who preorders the new LP here.

Take a listen to the 2 track preview featuring the songs "Peep Show" and "On My Way" below and grab a free download of both here. Check out the album's full tracklisting after the jump which features guest appearances from Ant of Atmosphere and Brother Ali.

Full Track Listing: 

1. Gampo Prod. Noearth 
2. Anomaly Prod. Cory Grindberg 
3. Yeah Buddy Prod. Chickenbone 
4. Lucky Prod. M.C. Rentz 
5. The Season Prod. 84 Caprice & Dillon Parker 
6. Daughter Feat. Brother Ali Prod. DJ Absolute 
7. Peep Show Prod. Verse One 
8. President Prod. Willie Wonka 
9. Karma Prod. 84 Caprice 
10. Whiskey Prod. Ant of Atmosphere 
11. Myself Prod. Cory Grindberg 
12. Corner Prod. Prof and Dillon Parker 
13. On My Way Prod. 84 Caprice 
14. Need Your Love Prod. 84 Caprice 
15. James Bond Blimp Feat. MTV Riff Raff Prod. K.O.B 
16. Poor Me Prod. 84 Caprice