[Listen] Jamie xx Debuts Radiohead Remix On New BBC Essential Mix

DJ/Producer Jamie xx of the critically acclaimed The xx swings by Benji B's show on BBC Radio 1 with Pete Tong sitting in for Benji B to drop a new essential mix featuring some original solo works as well as remixes alongside tracks from James Blake, Wiley and many others including his upcoming remix for the track "Bloom" which is set to appear on Radioheads upcoming remix album for The King Of Limbs. Peep the full mix in the play below and the full tracklisting after the jizzzump. 

Jamie xx Essential Mix by Young Turks

Orbital: Belfast
Phanes: Lucky Woman
Ifan Dafydd: No Good
Harvey Mandel: Christo Redentor
Koreless: Lost in Tokyo
Floating Points: Sais
Wiley: Colder (Instrumental)
Fantastic Mr. Fox: Untitled
Pärson Sound: Untitled
DJ Deeon: Fine Hoes
Luke Vibert: Analord
New Look: Janet
John Tejada: Unstable Condition
Univac: Untitled (Track 1)
Aardvarck: Nosestep (Original Mix)
Jean Jacques Smoothie: 2 People
Instra:mental: Pyramid
Grimm Limbo: Fortune Favours the Brave
R A G: Rage (Spaventi &Aroy Raw Mix)
Ronnie Dyson: All Over Your Face
Jamie xx: Far Nearer (Bootleg)
Axel Boman: Purple Drank
Loosse: About You (feat. Yolanda)
Anette Party: Moreno (feat. Anita Coke)
Gino Soccio: Dancer
Mr Beatnick: Synthetes
Funke, Sacha vs Nina Kraviz: Moses (Stimming Remix)
Jamie xx & Gil Scott Heron: I’ll Take Care of U (Special DJ Version)
Genius of Time: Houston We Have a Problem
Austin Eterno/The xx: I Remember Shelter
James Blake: Libra (Edit)
Pangaea: Bear Witness
Holly Miranda: Slow Burn Treason
Peter Horrevorts: Siren
Chuck Roberts: My House (Acappella)
Virgo Four: Do You Know Who You Are?
Morning Factory: Diane’s Love
Karen Pollack: You Can’t Touch Me (Roc &Kato Vocal Beat Trip Mix)
War: The World Is A Ghetto (Special Disco Mix)
Marshall Jefferson: Mushrooms (Justin Martin Mix)
Radiohead: Bloom (Jamie xx Rework)