[News] Mike Skinner AKA The Streets Writes 10 New Songs For 'The Inbetweeners' Movie

With Mike Skinner only having a handful of live dates left before he calls it quits for good, he has laid down 10 brand new tracks for the UK series turned film The Inbetweeners. The tracks are the only new material fans have had since the release of his fifth album Computer And Blues earlier in the year. UK readers may well be aware of the hit series which gained a large following a few years back and it is just 2 weeks until the film is released onto the big screen. If you've never seen it you can take a look at a few bits here, but in the mean time check out the track listing for The Inbetweeners Movie OST after the jump, it also features Miles Kane and The Vines on it. Very interested to get my hands on Mike's new tracks, if we get 'em you guys will be the first to know! Thanks to NME for this little nugget of goodness.

Miles Kane – 'Quicksand'
Mike Skinner – 'No Problemo' 
Mental Holiday (From The Inbetweeners) 
The Vines – 'Gimme Love' 
Ke$ha – ‘Blow’ (Cirkut Remix) 
Introduce Yourself (From The Inbetweeners) 
Yolanda Be Cool – 'We No Speak Americano' (Radio Edit) 
Axwell – 'Nothing But Love' (Radio Edit) 
Mike Skinner – 'Fernando's Theme' 
'You're A Virgin' (From The Inbetweeners) 
Mike Skinner – 'Twenty Euros' 
Mike Skinner – 'Waving Not Drowning' 
'He Shoots He Scores' (From The Inbetweeners) 
Mike Skinner – 'Clunge in a Barrel' 
Deer Tick – 'Twenty Miles' 
Calvin Harris – 'Feel So Close' (Benny Benassi Remix) 
Mike Skinner – 'We Are Go' 
Everything Everything – 'MY KZ, YR BF' (Grum Remix) 
Mike Skinner – 'Moanatronic 5000' 
Mike Skinner – 'Whatever It Takes' 
'Two Man Job' (From The Inbetweeners) 
Mike Skinner – 'Do It' 
Sean Kingston – 'Party All Night (Sleep All Day)' 
Morning Runner – 'Gone Up In Flames' 
Mike Skinner – 'Pussay Patrol' 
'To The Pussay' (From The Inbetweeners)