[News] Kasabian Announce Winter UK Tour

This winter Kasabian have planned a UK arena tour that will grace the likes of Nottingham, Manchester and finish up at the London O2 Arena on Wednesday the 14th of December. It will be in support of their highly anticipated album Velociraptor! which is set for release on the 19th of December in the UK and a day later in the States. Tickets are set to go on sale tomorrow (Friday 2nd of Septemeber) at 9 AM.

Kasabian Winter Tour 2011

Monday 28th November 2011 – Brighton Centre
Wednesday 30th November 2011 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Friday 2nd December 2011 – Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Sunday 4th December 2011 – Liverpool Echo Arena
Tuesday 6th December 2011 – Birmingham NIA Arena 
Wednesday 7th December 2011 – Manchester MEN Arena
Thursday 8th December 2011 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena 
Saturday 10th December 2011 – Sheffield Motorpoint Arena 
Sunday 11th December 2011 – Glasgow SECC 
Wednesday 14th December 2011 – London O2 Arena