[Listen] Check Out 2 Tracks From The Batman: Arkham City Album by Panic! At The Disco & Blaqk Audio

On October 4th, Warner Bros imprint Watertower Records is set to release the soundtrack to the highly anticipated forthcoming videogame Batman: Arkham City. The upcoming album, i will not call this a Soundtrack, features 11 new original tracks from artists such as Coheed and Cambria, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, The Damned Things, The Boxer Rebellion, Serj Tankian, Blaqk Audio, Panic at The Disco and more. Check out the full tracklisting after jump.

Thanks to Alternative Press and Idolator, you can check two tracks from Panic At The Disco and AFI frontman's Davey Havok's side project Blaqk Audio off the upcoming album below. After listening to both tracks, they don't really fit the dark Batman vibe and sound like they would fit in with Toby Mcquire's emo Spider Man 3. But hey, new music from some of your favorite bands is new music. Right? Lets hope. 

If you are also looking forward to picking up this awesome game as I am, the Batman: Arkham City Collector's Edition of the game will include a download code for the album along with additional bonus content. Pretty nice. If you are just into this for the music, head here now to preorder the album.

Blaqk Audio - "Afterdark"

1. Panic! At The Disco - Mercenary

2. Coheed and Cambria - Deranged

3. The Duke Spirit - Creature

4. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Shadow On The Run

5. Blaqk Audio  - Afterdark

6. The Raveonettes  - Oh, Stranger

7. (Crosses) - The Years

8. The Damned Things - Trophy Widow

9. Daughtry - Drown In You

10. The Boxer Rebellion - Losing You

11. Serj Tankian - Total Paranoia