[Listen] Yuck - "Soothe Me"

Yuck Yuck Album Cover

Earlier this month, UK band Yuck announced they were releasing a deluxe edition of their fantastic debut album, which came out earlier this year. To be included on this deluxe edition will be six B-side tracks, three of which we've already heard—"Milkshake," "Cousin Corona," and "Doctors in my Bed." Today, the band released the fourth out of six tracks, titled "Soothe Me."

You can listen to the track below, and check after the jump for the deluxe edition of Yuck's self-titled debut after the jump. The deluxe edition of Yuck is set to be released on October 11th via Fat Possum Records.

Soothe Me by Yuck

Yuck Deluxe Edition Tracklisting:

01 Get Away
02 The Wall
03 Shook Down
04 Holing Out
05 Suicide Policeman
06 Georgia
07 Suck
08 Stutter
09 Operation
10 Sunday
11 Rose Gives a Lilly
12 Rubber


13 The Base of a Dream Is Empty
14 Milkshake
15 Coconut Bible
16 Cousin Corona
17 Doctors in My Bed
18 Soothe Me