[News] She & Him Detail Christmas Album

She & Him have just released details of their Christmas album. Summer is well and truly over so let's all just stop and take a moment to mourn the loss. Right, back to business, Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward  are set to release A Very She & Him Christmas, in mid-October, 'cos that's what they do. Coming via Merge it'll be available from Oct. 25th and come with 12 delightful seasonal songs within it's packaging. The tracklisting can be peeped after the jump. Best dust of those Christmas lights and start untangling them now. It'll be December before you know it.


A Very She & Him Christmas Tracklisting:

01 The Christmas Waltz
02 Christmas Day
03 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
04 I'll Be Home for Christmas
05 Christmas Wish
06 Sleigh Ride
07 Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
08 Silver Bells
09 Baby, It’s Cold Outside
10 Blue Christmas
11. Little Saint Nick
12 The Christmas Song