[Listen] Julien-K - "The Hunting" and "Breakfast In Berlin"

On January 23rd, Los Angeles-based electronic group Julien-K, comprised of Ryan Shuck, Amir Derakh, Anthony 'Fu' Valcic and Elias Andra, are set to release their second studio album We're Here With You. To promote the album, the group has let loose two tracks, the first of which is "The Hunting," a track mixed by Jay Baumgardner that was ultimately cut from the album, as well as "Breakfast In Berlin," the first single from the album. You can listen to both tracks below, where you can also download "The Hunting" for free. As well, head here to download "Breakfast In Berlin," which the group is giving away for free in anticipation of the upcoming album.

To further promote the album, the group has let loose a live video of the track "Fail With Grace," which was included on a fan-exclusive live vinyl EP, titled SDS Sessions V.1. You can watch the live video after the jump, and look forward to the worldwide release of We're Here With You on January 23rd via Tiefdruck-Musik.

Julien K - 'We're Here With You' (Two-Track Preview) by Some Kind of Awesome

ReviewsAdrianJulien K