[News] The Decemberists Announce Live Album

Since the release of their sixth studio album The King Is Dead, Portland indie-folk rockers The Decemberists have released three EPs, including an iTunes session, the Long Live the King EP, as well as their Live at Bull Moose EP. Now, the band are releasing yet another addition to their post-The King Is Dead collection. On March 13th, the band will be releasing their first-ever live album, titled We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live Songs 04.11-08.11). The live collection will include 20 songs taken from 12 different live performances from last summer, with songs taken from their entire discography.

The album will be released as a two-disc CD, vinyl, as well as digitally. After the jump, you can take a look at the entire track listing for the album.

We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live Songs 04.11-08.11) Tracklist:
Disc 1
01. The Infanta (5:15)
02. Calamity Song (3:57)
03. Rise To Me (4:55)
04. The Soldiering Life (3:58)
05. We Both Go Down Together (4:30)
06. The Bagman’s Gambit (8:05)
07. Down By The Water (3:59)
08. Leslie Ann Levine(4:15)
09. The Rake’s Song (3:34)
10. The Crane Wife 1, 2, and 3 (16:20)

Disc 2
01. Oceanside (3:15)
02. Billy Liar (6:33)
03. Grace Cathedral Hill (4:35)
04. All Arise! (4:30)
05. Rox In The Box (3:15)
06. June Hymn (4:20)
07. Dracula’s Daughter > O Valencia! (5:49)
08. This Is Why We Fight (4:35)
09. The Mariner’s Revenge Song (10:20)
10. I Was Meant For The Stage (10:00)

NewsAdrianThe Decemberists