[Watch] Ed Sheeran - "Drunk" (Official Video)

Peep the official visuals for Ed Sheeran's new single "Drunk" which features him mourning the loss his love by going out and getting rather drunk with his pet cat. Yup, ever wonder what the little blighters are thinking when they look at you with those cute little eyes? This video should help you learn a little of what your cat may be thinking. For the size of that cat it sure can knock back the shots.

Jump over here to grab a copy of the track. As well as the video, Ed's keeping his tour going and has added some dates for later in the year. Peep them after the jump.


Ed Sheeran Oct/Nov Tour 2012:


Sat, 15th Oct  London, HMV Hammersmith Apollo
Sat, 20th Oct  Newport, Newport Centre
Sun, 21st Oct  Bournemouth, BIC, Windsor Hall
Mon, 22nd Oct  Plymouth, Pavillion
Sun, 28th Oct  Birmingham, Ballroom
Wed, 31st Oct  Nottingham, Nottingham Arena
Thu, 1st Nov  Manchester, Apollo
Mon, 5th Nov  Doncaster, Doncaster Dome
Wed, 7th Nov  Hull, Hull Arena
Thu, 8th Nov  Blackpool, Empress Ballroom
Sat, 10th Nov  Newcastle, City Hall
Mon, 12th Nov  Edinburgh, Usher Hall
Wed, 14th Nov  Glasgow, Barrowlands