[News] Diamond Rugs Announce Debut Self-Titled Album

Drunk punk rockers Diamond Rugs have announced that their debut self-titled album is set for release on April 24th via Partisan Records, and, along with the announcement, have let loose the first single from the upcoming album titled "Gimme A Beer." With members from six different bands—Deer Tick, Black Lips, Los Lobos, Dead Confederate, and Six Finger Satellite—the supergroup have a fantastic combination of sounds and styles to work with, and "Gimme A Beer" displays this perfectly. You can give the fun, energetic track a listen below, and take a look at the album's 14-track tracklisting after the jump.

Diamond Rugs - "Gimme A Beer" by Some Kind of Awesome

Diamond Rugs Tracklist:
01. Hightail
02. Gimme A Beer
03. Big God
04. Call Girl Blues
05. Out On My Own
06. Country Mile
07. Totally Lonely
08. I Took Note
09. Blue Mountains
10. Motherland
11. Tell Me Why
12. 100 Sheets
13. Hungover And Horny
14. Christmas In A Chinese Restaurant

News, ReviewsAdrianDiamond Rugs