[Listen] Tennis - "My Better Self"

Tennis have announced their sophomore LP Young & Old and the loved up couple have set the release date for Feb. 14th. Hypetrak now points to a sample of what's to come from the second studio offering with a track titled "My Better Self". Give th song a listen below and peep the tracklist after the jump.


Tennis - Young & Old (Tracklist)

1. It All Feels The Same
2. Origins
3. My Better Self
4. Traveling
5. Petition
6. Robin
7. High road
8. Dreaming
9. Take Me To Heaven
10. Never To Part