[Watch] Young Magic - "Night In The Ocean" (Official Video)

New York City trio Young Magic are preparing for the release of their debut album Melt, which is out on February 14th via Carpark. In anticipation of the upcoming Valentine's Day release, the group has released the video for their track "Night In The Ocean" along with a matthewdavid remix of their song "Sparkly." You can watch the official music video above, and below you can stream the "Sparkly" remix, courtesy of XLR8R. As well, after the jump, you can take a look at the tracklisting for Melt.

Melt Tracklisting:

  1. Sparkly 
  2. Slip Time  
  3. You With Air  
  4. Yalam  
  5. Jam Karet  
  6. Night In The Ocean  
  7. Watch For Our Lights  
  8. The Dancer  
  9. Cavalry  
  10. Sanctuary  
  11. Drawing Down The Moon




Remix, ReviewsAdrianYoung Magic