[Download] Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire – 'The Man in the High Castle' Mixtape

Recently, artists going behind their labels' backs and releasing content anyways has been a popular trend, and it continues as rapper Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire sticks it to Universal by releasing his mixtape The Man in the High Castle without their permission. In a string of tweets, eXquire revealed that his label was delaying the release because they "hate me to rap", but clearly he doesn't care as he states, "they keep taking it down, ima keep putting it up".

Before the man puts his foot down, head here to download the 19-track mixtape.

The Man in the High Castle Tracklist:
01. Planet eX (Snippet)
02. Kiwi Strawberry Mystic & Romanov
03. Igloo
04. The Bear Tricks (feat. Goldie Glo)
05. Lost in Transition
06. Push pt. 2 (feat. SicksentZ)
07. Position of Passion
08. Fucked Yo Mama
09. Hoe Skit
10. Now a Nigga Rappin
11. Carne Asada (feat. ShowYouSuck)
12. Good Pussy in Chicago (feat. Goldie Glo)
13. Just Writin Vol. 1
14. Unthinkable Remex
15. Motivate to Be Rich (feat. Gorgeous Black)
16. Cellyphone Demo
17. The Punch Clock Blues
18. Pussy 3X (feat. SicksentZ)
19. Fuck One Time