[Download] MHz Legacy - "Satisfied" Feat. Slug (of Atmosphere) (Prod. By Rjd2)

Back in the day before Rjd2 was "THE RJD2" that we know and love now he was DJ of the Columbus, Ohio rap collective MHz which was fomed by Copywrite, Jakki Da Motamouth, Tage (Proto) Future, RJ and the late great Camu Tao. The group's first and only album Table Scraps is one of my favorite hip hop albums which introduced me to Copywrite and Camu, as well as some of the first RJD2 productions. Now the collective have reformed under the name MHz Legacy in honor of their fallen brother Camu and are set to release their new self-titled album on October 30th, MHz Legacy, which marks the group's first album in a decade.

The new LP features 17 new cuts from the MHz crew with RJD2 producing 6 new cuts and also features guest appearances from some of hip hop's best past and present like Danny Brown, Blu, Slug (of Atmosphere), ILL BILL, Slaine, Icebird's Aaron Livingston and Oh No, as well as a number of never-before-heard verses from the late Camu Tao. With new Camu verses and new RJ tracks alone, I know this album is going to have my money thrown at it. If that doesn't convince you to do the same take a listen to this album cut titled "Satisfied" featuring Slug of Atmosphere and is produced by RJD2. 

MHz Legacy's self titled drops next week 10/30/12 via Copywrite's own Man Bites Dog label. Peep the tracklist below and pick this up when it drops.

1. Accidentally On Purpose (Prod. By Rob Stern) 
2. Hindsight (1998) Ft. Playdough (Prod. By RJD2) 
3. Four Player Mode (Prod. By RJD2) 
4. Out Of Room (Prod. By RJD2) 
5. Spaceship Ft. Danny Brown (Prod. By Harry Fraud) 
6. Soul Train (Of Thought) Ft. Oh No The Disrupt (Of Gangrene) (Prod. By !llmind) 
7. Addictionary Ft. ILL BILL & Slaine (Of La Coka Nostra) (Prod. By Stu Bangas) 
8. Gone! (Prod. By Surock) 
9. Obituaries (Prod. By Marco Polo) 
10. Columbus Diss Patch Ft. Dom (Prod. By J Rawls) 
11. Mass Temple Ft. Steve From Middle Distance Runner (Prod. By Jason Rose) 
12. Y'all Don't Know (Prod. By D1) 
13. Yellow & Blue Ft. Blu (Prod. By Surock) 
14. Satisfaction Ft. Slug (Of Atmosphere) (Prod. By RJD2) 
15. Tero Smith Ft. Aaron Livingston (Of Icebird) (Prod. By RJD2) 
16. Somewhere (2099) (Prod. By RJD2) 
17. Mechanical Me (Prod. By Jason Rose)