[Download] Mixtape of Samples used on Kendrick Lamar's 'good kid, m.A.A.d. city'

Kendrick Lamar's major label debut good kid, m.A.A.d. city has been sifting through our eardrums for a few days now, and it becomes apparent that the Compton rapper uses a diverse array of samples going into each of his songs. Gianna Lee and Mike Blud of Babylon Cartel are making things easy for you, though, as they have put together a mixtape of the songs that Lamar sampled. Whether it's Beach House or Kanye West, Ohio Players or Janet Jackson, it's pretty clear how vast Lamar's spectrum of influence really is. Download the compilation for free here (via IllRoots).

Kendrick Lamar – good kid, m.A.A.d. city – The Samples Tracklist
01. Prologue
02. Dreamscape Interlude (Prod. by Gianni Lee)
03. Boom Clap Bachelors – “Tiden Flyver” (“Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe”)
04. Suspekt – “Helt Alene” (“Art of Peer Pressure”)
05. Beach House – “Silver Soul” (“Money Trees”)
06. Janet Jackson – “Anytime, Anyplace” (“Poetic Justice”)
07. Kanye West – “We Major” (“M.A.A.D City”)
08. Ohio Players –  ”Funky Worm” (“M.A.A.D City”)
09. Grant Green – “Maybe Tomorrow” (“Sing About Me, I’m Dying of Thirst”)
10. Formula IV – “What’s This World Coming To” (“Compton”)
11. Kool and the Gang – “Summer Madness” (“Compton”)
12.Twin Sister – “Meet the Frownies” (“The Recipe”)