[Listen] Sleigh Bells - 'Reign of Terror' (Full Album Stream)

Sleigh Bells are releasing their sophomore studio album Reign of Terror in exactly one week, and now the entire album is available to stream at NYTimes.com. Along with the forthcoming release, Sleigh Bells are currently on tour in support of the album, including a show tonight in Miami alongside Diplo and Liturgy, and are set to appear on Saturday Night Live this coming Saturday.

Reign of Terror is out on February 21st via Mom + Pop Records, and after the jump you can take a look at the album's tracklisting.

Reign of Terror Tracklist:
01. True Shred Guitar
02. Born to Lose
03. Crush
04. End of the Line
05. Leader of the Pack
06. Comeback Kid
07. Demons
08. Road to Hell
09. You Lost Me
10. Never Say Die
11. D.O.A.

ReviewsAdrianSleigh Bells