[Listen] oOoOO - "NoWayBack" Feat. Butterclock

oOoOO is set to release a new 5 track EP titled Our Love Is Hurting Us on April 10th following up the self-titled debut EP which was released way back in 2010 (Jeez, time's flying by huh?!). Today you can listen to the first track from the EP that's hit the web, it's titled "NoWayBack" and features vocals from Butterclock. See what you make of it below.