[News] Norah Jones Announces New Album, 'Little Broken Hearts'

Last year we got to enjoy the sultry vocals of Norah Jones on the Rome project from Danger Mouse and Daniele Luppi alongside Jack White. Not too long ago we actually got news that Jack White was to release a solo album in the not too distant future. Well now Norah Jones has followed suit announcing her fifth studio album entitled, Little Broken Hearts, which will follow up 2009's The Fall. It is being produced by none other than Danger Mouse! It's been penned for a release on the 1st of May. The tracklisting is below with the stylish artwork up at the top.

Little Broken Hearts:

01. Good Morning
02. Say Goodbye
03. Little Broken Hearts
04. She’s 22
05. Take It Back
06. After The Fall
07. 4 Broken Hearts
08. Travelin’ On
09. Out On The Road
10. Happy Pills
11. Miriam
12. All A Dream