[News] Beach House Announce New Album, 'Bloom'

According to recent reports, Beach House will be releasing the follow-up to 2010's fantastic Teen Dreams on May 15th via Sub Pop, and that the new studio effort will be titled Bloom. Since the reports hit the web, Sub Pop has neither denied nor confirmed any of the information, but nonetheless the album will include 10 tracks, two of which, "Wild" and "Other People," Beach House has performed live. After the jump, you can watch live video footage of the band performing the two songs, and take a look at the tracklisting for Bloom.

Bloom Tracklist:
01 Myth
02 Wild
03 Lazuli
04 Other People
05 The Hours
06 Troublemaker
07 New Year
08 Wishes
09 On the Sea
10 Irene


"Other People":

NewsAdrianBeach House