[Listen] Norah Jones - "Happy Pills"

Last week we got news of Norah Jones releasing her brand new album, Little Broken Hearts, and today we get our first official taste of the record. Down at the bottom you can take a dose of what I'm sure we'd all like every now and again, "Happy Pills". The track is produced by Danger Mouse and features an upbeat tempo of drums paired alongside Norah's comforting vocal work. See what you make of it and start your day with a big fat happy pill courtesy of Norah Jones.

Check out the tracklisting for Little Broken Hearts after the jump mark May 1st in your diaries as that's when it'll drop on Blue Note.

Little Broken Hearts:

01. Good Morning
02. Say Goodbye
03. Little Broken Hearts
04. She’s 22
05. Take It Back
06. After The Fall
07. 4 Broken Hearts
08. Travelin’ On
09. Out On The Road
10. Happy Pills
11. Miriam
12. All A Dream