« [Listen] Ceremony - 'Zoo' (Full Album Stream) | Main | [Listen] Chip Tha Ripper - "The Jam" Feat. Casey Veggies »

[Listen] Tanlines - "All Of Me"

Brooklyn duo Tanlines are gearing up for the release of their debut album Mixed Emotions on March 20th via True Panther, and today, the pair have let loose the second preview of the forthcoming studio effort. Below, you can listen to "All Of Me," and after the jump you can take a look at the album tracklisting.

Tanlines - All Of Me by Some Kind of Awesome

Mixed Emotions Tracklist:
01. Brothers
02. All of Me
03. Green Grass
04. Abby
05. Yes Way
06. Not the Same
07. Lost Somewhere
08. Real Life
09. Rain Delay
10. Cactus
11. Nonesuch

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>