[News] Tenacious D Detail 'Rize of the Fenix'

Jack Black and Kyle Gass aka Tenacious D have released some more details about their new studio album, Rize of the Fenix. The album will feature an appearance with past collaborator Dave Grohl and is going to drop in stores on the 15th of May. Prepare to feel the flames of the 'Fenix'. Peep the tracklisting below.

Rize of the Fenix Tracklisting:

01. Rize of the Fenix
02. Low Hangin’ Fruit
03. Classical Teacher
04. Señorita
05. Deth Starr
06. Roadie
07. Flutes and Trombones
08. Ballad of Hollywood Jack and the Rage Kage
09. Throwdown
10. Rock Is Dead
11. They Fucked Our Asses
12. To Be The Best
13. 39