[Listen] Gossip - "Perfect World"

Beth Ditto and Gossip will be making a hell of a lot of noise in the coming months as we await their first studio album since back in 2009. The new LP, Joyful Noise, is penned for a 22nd of May release and was produced by big hit maker, Brian Higgins who's previously worked with Australian pop dominator Kylie Minogue and the legendary Pet Shop Boys. Although half the music world is currently setting up camp in Austin, Texas the band have upped a brand new track called "Perfect World" over on their official website. Peep the tracklisting after the jump.

A Joyful Noise Tracklist:
01. Melody Emergency
02. Perfect World
03. Get A Job
04. Move In The Right Direction
05. Casualties of War
06. Into The Wild
07. Get Lost
08. Involved
09. Horns
10. I Won’t Play
11. Love In A Foreign Place