[Watch] Blood Red Shoes - "Cold" (Official Video)

Blood Red Shoes offer up the official visuals for their track "Cold" which is set to appear on their forthcoming album In Time To Voices. The album isn't set for release for another week so why not enjoy the video at the top and preview what the Brighton duo are offering come next week.

The band will also embark upon a UK tour in support of the release, the dates of which can be seen after the jump.

Blood Red Shoes UK Tour 2012

27 Brighton Concorde 2
28 Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
29 Oxford O2 Academy2

01 Bristol Trinity
02 Norwich Waterfront
03 London Heaven
04 Birmingham HMV Library
05 Manchester Academy 2
07 Liverpool Zanzibar
08 Newcastle Cluny
09 Aberdeen Tunnels
10 Glasgow King Tuts
12 Leeds Cockpit
13 Nottingham Rescue Rooms