[News] Jack White Announces More US & Europen Tour Dates

While a lot of you are still basking in the afterglow of what we understand was a life changing performance at SXSW during the Third Man Records showcase last week, the rest of us can set our countdown clocks to when we can soon feel the same way. Earlier today, the Third Man team unveiled more tour dates in the US and Europe for this spring and summer. Starting on Wednesday, March 21st there will be a limited number of tickets for all dates that will be made available for pre-sale to Vault members starting at 9am local time and if tickets are still available after that, pre-sale tickets for European dates will be made available at 1pm local time on Jack White's website. Standard tickets go on sale to the public on Friday, March 23rd at 9am local time in Europe and 10 am PT/12 pm CT/1 pm ET for the US dates.

Now that your eyes are crossing from all of that fine print, have a look at the tour dates below.

May 15 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium 
May 16 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium 
May 19 – Asheville, NC – The Orange Peel 
May 21 – New York, NY – Roseland Ballroom 
May 22 – New York, NY – Roseland Ballroom 
May 24 – Detroit, MI – Scottish Rite Theater 
May 27 – Vancouver, BC – Queen Elizabeth Theatre 
May 28 – Eugene, OR – Hult Center for the Performing Arts (Silva Concert Hall) 
May 30 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern 
May 31 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern 
June 22 – London, England – Hammersmith Apollo 
June 25 – Amsterdam, Holland – Heineken Music Hall 
June 26 – Berlin, Germany – Tempodrom 
June 27 – Cologne, Germany – E-Werk 
July 2 – Paris, France- L’Olympia 
July 5 – Hamburg, Germany – Docks

Don't forget Blunderbuss is in stores on April 23/24. You can pre-order the album over on Third Man Records.