[Listen] Simian Mobile Disco - "Seraphim"

Simian Mobile Disco recently announced that their third studio LP, titled Unpatterns, would be released on May 14th/15th via Wichita Records. Along with the announcement, the electronic heavyweights teased us with the name of the album's first single "Seraphim" and that it would be released on April 9th. Today, though, you can stream the song in its entirety a month before it will be available to purchase. Check it out below, along with the tracklisting after the jump.

Unpatterns Tracklist:
01. I Waited For You
02. Cerulean
03. Seraphim
04. A Species Out of Control
05. Interference
06. Put Your Hands Together
07. The Dream of the Fisherman’s Wife
08. Your Love Ain’t Fair
09. Pareidolia
10. Everyday (iTunes Bonus Track)