[News] Mesita Reveals Cover Art and Tracklist for Third LP

Last month, we premiered a brand new song from Denver, Colorado musician James Cooley's solo project Mesita. The song, titled "Everything Is Burning," is a fantastic example of Cooley's knack for creating songs that are wholly engrossing and vibrant, and the track is one twelve to be featured on his forthcoming third LP The Coyote. While previously without cover art, tracklisting and release date, all three have been announced via Cooley himself. Above, you can take a look at the album's awesome and psychedelic artwork, which is instantly reminiscent of Tame Impala's Innerspeaker cover art, albeit a winter equivalent. Along with the cover art, you can take a look at the tracklisting for the album after the jump, and give "Everything Is Burning" a listen below.

The Coyote is out on April 3rd, and make sure to follow Mesita on both Facebook and Twitter.

The Coyote Tracklist:

1. Ken Caryl
2. The Coyotes
3. Onward Upward
4. Out For Blood
5. The Front Range
6. William Cannon
7. Into The Wind
8. You or the City
9. Search For Meaning
10. Everything Is Burning
11. Endless Build Into Nothing
12. On Through The Dark