[News] Bobby Womack Announces New Damon Albarn-Produced Album

Soul singer Bobby Womack has announced a brand new studio album, his first in twelve years, titled The Bravest Man in the Universe, a 12 track effort that was produced by none other than Damon Albarn. The album also marks Womack's first time since 1994's Resurrection releasing an album of original material, and below you can stream the second track from the album "Please Forgive My Heart." As well, after the jump, you can take a look at the album's tracklisting.

The Bravest Man in the Universe Tracklist:
01. The Bravest Man in the Universe
02. Please Forgive My Heart
03. Deep River
04. Dayglo Reflection
05. Sweet Baby Mine
06. Stupid
07. If There Wasn’t Something There
08. Love Is Gonna Lift You Up
09. Nothin’ Can Save Ya
10. Jubilee