« [Watch] Bon Iver Performs "Towers" and "Michicant" on Ellen | Main | [Watch] Youth Lagoon - "The Hunt" (Live for Deer Lodge) »

[Listen] Mogwai - "Earth Division"

Mogwai have contributed to an upcoming compilation titled  Occupy This Album which you may be able to guess, is to benefit the Occupy Movement. The compilation will feature tracks from artists ranging from Willie Nelson and Patti Smith through to artists like Yo La Tengo and Ladytron. It's a 4 disc release featuring 99 tracks and Mogwai's track is called "Earth Division". You can stream it below via The Occupy This Album Soundcloud page.

Occupy This Album is set to drop on the 15th of May via Razor & Tie.

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>