[Listen] Soundgarden - "Live To Rise"

Yesterday a brand new Soundgarden track emerged online, a track that is set to appear on the soundtrack to the upcoming and highly anticipated movie, The Avengers. This track marks the band's first piece of new music for 15 years and is titled "Live To Rise". Peep the entire tracklisting for the film after the jump and go over to KISW to hear the track. 

The Avengers Soundtrack Tracklist:
01. Soundgarden – Live To Rise
02. Shinedown – I’m Alive
03. Rise Against – Dirt And Roses
04. Papa Roach – Even If I Could
05. Black Veil Brides – Unbroken
06. Scott Weiland – Breath
07. Redlight King – Comeback
08. Bush – Into The Blue
09. Evanescence – A New Way to Bleed (Photek Remix)
10. PUSHERJONES – Count Me Out
11. Theory Of A Deadman – Shoot To Thrill
12. Buckcherry – Wherever I Go
13. Five Finger Death Punch – From Out Of Nowhere
14. Cherri Bomb – Shake The Ground
15. Kasabian – Pistols At Dawn