[News] Passion Pit Reveals 'Gossamer' Tracklisting, Artwork

Passion Pit's long awaited sophomore LP Gossamer will finally see release on July 24th, and today the band has unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for the album. Check out the artwork above and the tracklisting after the jump. As well, if you've yet to hear the lead single from the album, "Take A Walk," give it a listen below.

Gossamer, produced by Chris Zane, is out on July 24th via Columbia Records.

Gossamer Tracklist:
01. Take a Walk
02. I’ll Be Alright
03. Carried Away
04. Constant Conversations
05. Mirrored Sea
06. Cry Like a Ghost
07. On My Way
08. Hideaway
09. Two Veils to Hide My Face
10. Love Is Greed
11. Its Not My Fault I’m Happy
12. Where We Belong