[News] Yeasayer Announce New Album: 'Fragrant World'

After we got to hear the beautiful new track "Henrietta" from Yeasayer the band have now announced (Via Under the Radar) a brand new album, Fragrant World. It's set to be released on the 21st of August via Secretly Canadian. The LP is an 11-track effort and you can see the tracklisting after the jump. It's a few months off so grab a download of the previously posted "Henrietta" below.

Fragrant World Tracklist:
01. Fingers Never Bleed
02. Longevity
03. Blue Paper
40. Henrietta
05. Devil and the Deed
06. No Bones
07. Reagan’s Skeleton
08. Demon Road
09. Damaged Goods
10. Folk Hero Shtick
11. Glass of the Microscope