[Download] Charli XCX's 'Heartbreaks And Earthquakes' Mixtape

On the same day that she's released her You're The One EP, Charli XCX has unveiled a companion release of sorts in the form of a continuous 21-minute mixtape titled Heartbreaks And Earthquakes. The mixtape is a collection of Charli XCX's own tracks and remixes, as well as her adding vocals on top of songs by artists such as Drake and Blood Orange. As well, their are a few remixes of Charli XCX songs from other musicians, including a remix of her lead single "You're The One" by Odd Future duo The Internet and featuring verses from Odd Future member Mike G. Stream the entire mixtape below, and head over to Charli XCX's official website to download it for free.