[Listen] Smashing Pumpkins - 'Oceania' (Full Album Stream)

One week before its release date next week, the Smashing Pumpkins' new "album within an album" Oceania has been made available to stream in its entirety exclusively through iTunes. The 13-track effort was devoid of any singles because, as frontman Billy Corgan explains, the band wanted "the album to be heard as it was meant to be. The only way to make the case that every song on Oceania is worth hearing is to put your heart into the sequence as a cohesive whole."

Oceania is out on June 19th via EMI and the band's own Martha's Music imprint. Check out the full tracklisting after the jump.

Oceania Tracklist:
01. Quasar
02. Panopticon
03. The Celestials
04. Violet Rays
05. My Love Is Winter
06. One Diamond, One Heart
07. Pinwheels
08. Oceania
09. Pale Horse
10. The Chimera
11. Glissandra
12. Inkless
13. Wildflower