[Listen] Purity Ring - "Fineshrine"

Purity Ring has been making serious headway in recent months, with their tracks "Obedear" and "Belispeak" garnering a ton of attention. Today, you can hear a third cut from their upcoming debut LP Shrines, which is out on July 24th via 4AD. Stream "Fineshrine" below, and after the jump take a look at the full tracklisting for Shrines

Shrines Tracklist:
01. Crawlersout
02. Fineshrine
03. Ungirthed
04. Amenamy
05. Grandloves
06. Cartographist
07. Belispeak
08. Saltkin
09. Obedear
10. Lofticries
11. Shuck