[News] Bloc Party Reveals 'Four' Tracklist

Bloc Party unveiled the official tracklisting for their upcoming fourth studio LP Four today, with the album spanning a total of 12 tracks. Seven of those songs have already been debuted live, including "3x3," "Octopus," "Real Talk," "Kettling," "Day 4," "Team A," and "Truth." After the jump, you can check out the full tracklisting along with fan footage of the band performing all seven of those tracks.

Four is out on August 21st via Frenchkiss Records.

Four Tracklist:
01. So He Begins To Lie
02. 3X3
03. Octopus
04. Real Talk
05. Kettling
06. Day 4
07. Coliseum
08. V.A.L.I.S.
09. Team A
10. Truth
11. The Healing
12. We’re Not Good People



"Real Talk":


"Day 4":

"Team A":