[News] Frank Ocean Reveals Album Details, Official Artwork

Frank Ocean revealed last week that André 3000 will be featured on his forthcoming studio debut Channel Orange, and now more details regarding the album have emerged. The official tracklist for Channel Orange has been made available, and it shows that also featured on the album are fellow OFWGKTA member Earl Sweatshirt and John Mayer. After the jump, you can check out the full tracklisting for the album, with the official artwork pictured above.

Channel Orange Tracklist:
01. Start
02. Thinkin Bout You
03. Fertilizer
04. Sierra Leone
05. Sweet Life
06. Not Just Money
07. Super Rich Kids (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
08. Pilot Jones
09. Crack Rock
10. Pyramids
11. Lost
12. White (feat. John Mayer)
13. Monks
14. Bad Religion
15. Pink Matter (feat. André 3000)
16. Forrest Gump
17. End