[News] Matt and Kim Detail New LP, 'Lightning'

Matt and Kim have announced all of the ins and outs of their upcoming fourth album Lightning (album art pictured above), which will be released on October 2nd via FADER. The album will include ten tracks, one of which, "Let's Go", we've already heard. The LP was written and produced by the duo, who recorded the whole album in their Brooklyn apartment.

After the jump, you can check out the full tracklisting for the album, as well as the video for the single "Let's Go".

Lightning Tracklist:
1. Let’s Go
2. Now
3. It’s Alright
4. Not That Bad
5. Overexposed
6. I Said
7. Tonight
8. I Wonder
9. Much Too Late
10. 10 Dollars I Found