[Listen] Dinosaur Jr. - "Watch The Corners"

Later this year, Dinosaur Jr. will return with their tenth studio album, I Bet on Sky! Today the veterans have let loose the first taste of what's to come on the album with a track titled "Watch The Corners". If you make the jump over to Rolling Stone you can stream the new cut.

I Bet on Sky September 18th via Jagjaguwar. Peep the tracklisting after the jump.


I Bet On Sky
01. Don’t Pretend You Didn’t Know
02. Watch the Corners
03. Almost Fare
04. Stick a Toe In
05. Rude
06. I Know It Oh So Well
07. Pierce the Morning Rain
08. What Was That
09. Recognition
10. See It on Your Side