[News] Dum Dum Girls Announce New EP: 'End of Daze'

Dum Dum Girls released their sophomore album, Only in Dreams, last year and it was warmly received. Today the girls have announced a brand new five-track EP titled End of Daze. Originally the project was meant to be a collection of b-sides, but apparently the tracks took on the shape of "another beast entirely". 

End of Daze will be released on September 25th via Sub Pop. Peep the tracklisting below.

End of Daze EP
1. Mine Tonight
2. I Got Nothing
3. Trees and Flowers
4. Lord Knows
5. Season in Hell