[Listen] Panda Bear - "Soft Serve Rip Curl" and "Principe Real" (Instrumentals)

Animal Collective kicked off the inaugural episode of their weekly radio program last night, and they even gave us "Today's Supernatural", the first single from their forthcoming LP Centipede Hz. The single wasn't the only new song to come from last night's radio program, though, as Panda Bear snuck in two brand new instrumentals. Stream both "Soft Serve Rip Curl" and "Principe Real" below (via Collected Animals).

Head over to the band's official website to replay the entirety of last night's episode, including Panda Bear's full mix. After the jump, you can take a look at the tracklisting for Panda Bear's mix, which includes tracks from Duck Sauce, AraabMuzik, Freddie Gibbs, and Thomas Bangalter.

Panda Bear’s Mix:
01. Steve Spacek – “I’m glad you’re here”
02. Actress – “Ascending”
03. Jay Dee – “Doo Doo”
04. Dettinger – “Untitled”
05. Little Brother – “Say It Again” (Instrumental)
06. The JBs – “Doing It To Death Part 1 & 2”
07. Duck Sauce – “Grand Steppin’”
08. Thomas Bangalter – “Extra Dry”
09. Todd Terje – “myggsommer”
10. Panda Bear – “Soft Serve Rip Curl” (Instrumental)
11. Jam City – “Her”
12. Urban Jungle – “Back In The Daze”
13. AraabMuzik – I Remember”
14. Zomby – “Riding With Death”
15. Panda Bear – “Principe Real” (Instrumental)
16. Hype Williams – “Untitled” (Andrea Lopez)
17. Freddie Gibbs and Madlib – “Thuggin”
18. Animal Collective – “Practice”
19. Scott Walker – “Alone”
20. Trio Los Panchos – “La Malaguena”