[Listen] Teen Daze - "Union"

Vancouver producer and SKOA favorite Teen Daze has let loose another track from his forthcoming second album of 2012, The Inner Mansions, and this time around he has teamed up with Brooklyn songstress Frankie Rose. "Union" sees Teen Daze taking a much more organic approach, resulting in a more ambient, garage-pop jam aided by beautiful vocal harmonies. Stream it below, and if you've yet to hear "New Life", the first single from The Inner Mansions, head here.

The Inner Mansions is out on November 6th via Lefse Records, and after the jump you can take a look at the tracklisting for the album.

Inner Mansions Tracklist:
01. New Life
02. Divided Loyalties
03. Garden 1
04. Discipleship
05. By Love
06. Union
07. Garden 2
08. Spirit
09. The Heart of God
10. Always Returning (Brian Eno) (Bonus)