[Listen] Andrew Bird - "Three White Horses"

Andrew Bird quickly follows-up his March LP Break It Yourself with a companion album titled Hands of Glory. The Break It Yourself accompaniment was recorded with Bird's full band, all playing acoustically around a single microphone in a church and barn. Below, you can stream the album opener "Three White Horses", which perfectly exemplifies how the album was inspired by Bird's "old-time" live sets during his recent tour.

Hands of Glory is out on October 30th via Mom+Pop, and after the jump you can take a look at the tracklisting for the album.

Hands of Glory Tracklist:
01. Three White Horses
02. When That Helicopter Comes
03. Spirograph
04. Railroad Bill
05. Something Biblical
06. If I Needed You
07. Orpheo
08. Beyond the Valley of the Three White Horses