[News] Phoenix Reveals Release Date, Artwork, and Tracklist for 'Bankrupt!'

Phoenix have once again altered their official website to show off the artwork for the forthcoming fifth album Bankrupt!, which is apparently commenting on the economic struggle of the peach industry. More than that, the updated website revealed that the album will be released on April 23rd and will include ten tracks (see the tracklist below). Now all that's left is for the French outfit to release some new music.

Bankrupt! Tracklist:
01. Entertainment
02. The Real Thing
03. S.O.S. In Bel Air
04. Trying To Be Cool
05. Bankrupt!
06. Drakkar Noir
07. Chloroform
08. Don’t
09. Bourgeois
10. Oblique City