[News] Phoenix to Premiere New Song on Monday

Phoenix have announced on their Facebook page that on Monday, tomorrow, they will be premiering material from their upcoming album Bankrupt! on Zane Lowe's BBC Radio 1 program. At 7:00pm GMT fans will be able to hear "Entertainment", the opening track from the new LP. For those living in North America, that'll be 2:00pm EST or 11:00am PST. Prepare yourselves!

Bankrupt! is out on April 23rd on Glassnote Records. Check out the album tracklisting below.

Bankrupt! Tracklist:
01. Entertainment
02. The Real Thing
03. S.O.S. In Bel Air
04. Trying To Be Cool
05. Bankrupt!
06. Drakkar Noir
07. Chloroform
08. Don’t
09. Bourgeois
10. Oblique City