[News] James Blake's New Album to Feature Brian Eno and RZA

James Blake got us excited enough for his sophomore album Overgrown when he dropped the lead single "Retrograde", but a press release issued today revealed some tantalizing possibilities. What was simply a tracklist and artwork (pictured above) reveal proved to be much more than that, given the tracklist has both Brian Eno and Wu-Tang Clan's RZA as featured guests.

Gahhh!!! I don't know what to expect from these collaborations, but I'm very excited to find out. It's also worth noting that Blake recently spent some time with Kanye West and Jay-Z. While he did indeed hit the studio with Ye and Hov, it's not clear whether the three managed to record something worhtwhile together.

Below, you can check out the tracklist for Overgrown, as well as the video for "Retrograde". Overgrown is out on April 8th.

Overgrown Tracklist:
01. Overgrown
02. I Am Sold
03. Life Around Here
04. Take A Fall For Me feat. RZA
05. Retrograde
06. DLM
07. Digital Lion feat. Brian Eno
08. Voyeur
09. To The last
10. Our Love Comes Back