[Album Stream] Woodkid - 'The Golden Age'

Woodkid is Yoann Lemoine. Chances are you've heard the name. From directing numerous stunning music videos, including Drake's "Take Care" and Lana Del Rey's "Blue Jeans", to having music featured in Django Unchained, his pedigree matches the music he creates—his self-directed videos for his well-known singles "Iron" and "I Love You" are breathtaking both musically and visually. Now enter The Golden Age, Woodkid's debut album. Spanning fourteen tracks, the record delves into grandiose orchestral instrumentation met with Lemoine's unique vocals. It's simply epic, a sprawling and majestic piece of work. Stream The Golden Age below to find out for yourself (via Noisey).

The Golden Age was released today, March 19th, so if you like what you hear make sure to grab a copy either digitally or physically.

The Golden Age Tracklist:
01. The Golden Age
02. Run Boy Run
03. The Great Escape
04. Boat Song
05. I Love You
06. The Shore
07. Ghost Lights
08. Shadows
09. Stabat Mater
10. Conquest Of Spaces
11. Falling
12. Where I Live
13. Iron
14. The Other Side