[Listen] Stream Yeah Yeah Yeahs New Cut "Under the Earth"

The New York Times digs into the history of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs in a newly published editorial, but what's more the editorial included a premiere of a brand new track from the New York outfit. Titled "Under the Earth", the cut steps away from the gospel rock of "Sacrilege" and moves into slippery funk basslines and spacey synthesizers. It's a grimy track fit for a night on the town. Stream it here.

Mosquito, the band's fourth studio LP, is out on April 16th. Check out the tracklisting below.

Mosquito Tracklist:
01. Sacrilege
02. Subway
03. Mosquito
04. Under the Earth
05. Slave
06. These Paths
07. Area 52
08. Buried Alive (feat. Dr. Octagon)
09. Always
10. Despair
11. Wedding Song